

77 Main Street North, Suite 205 Southbury, CT 06488 BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING Special Meeting Thursday 10/10/2024, 5:30PM

## Voting Members in Attendance

Casey Flanagen (Sharon) John Michaels (Southbury) Jack Kelly (Southbury) Dean Sarjeant (Washington) Deb Fuller (Woodbury)

## Non Voting Members in Attendance

Amy Bethge, MPH (Director of Health) Tony Minchella, Esq

## Voting Members Not Present

Fred D'Amico (Oxford, Board Chair) Larry Ellis (Oxford, Vice Board Chair) Chris Cosgrove (New Milford) Michael Crespan (New Milford) Dr. Jermey Levin (New Milford)

The Thursday, October 10th 2024 meeting was canceled due to lack of quorum.

Recorded by:

amy Bethy

Amy Bethge