

77 Main Street North Suite 205 Southbury, CT 06488 BOARD OF DIRECTORS SPECIAL MEETING Monday 9/30/24 5:30PM

Voting Members in Attendance

Chris Cosgrove (New Milford) Michael Crespan (New Milford) Casey Flanagen (Sharon) John Michaels (Southbury) Jack Kelly (Southbury) Dean Sarjeant (Washington)

Non Voting Members in Attendance

Amy Bethge, MPH (Director of Health)

<u>Guest</u>

Tony Minchella, Esq.

Voting Members Not Present

Fred D'Amico (Oxford, Board Chair) Larry Ellis (Oxford, Vice Board Chair) Dr. Jermey Levin (New Milford) Deb Fuller (Woodbury)

MEETING MINUTES

Executive Session

Entered Executive Session 5:32pm

Discussion and debriefing concerning strategy and status of the following case:
a). Lustig vs. Health District

Left Executive Session 6:21pm

Chris Cosgrove made a motion to authorize Tony Minchella, John Michaels, and Amy Bethge to negotiate a settlement on Wednesday, October 2nd before the judge. Second: Casey Flanagan All in favor Motion Carries



Meeting Adjournment - 6:23pm

Motion to adjourn: Chris Cosgrove Second: Jack Kelly All in Favor Motion Carries

Recorded by:

amy Bethy

Amy Bethge